ما يصل إلى 5 ملفات ، كل حجم 10M مدعوم. حسنا
Neware Technology Limited 86--18689201545 Support@battery-cyclers.com

بطارية خلية Cycler

CT-4000 Multi Range mA Battery Testing System , characterized with 0.05 percent of FS accuracy and down to uA capability , enables users to perform DCIR tests , dQ / dV and other basic tests

إقتبس
جودة بطارية خلية Cycler الخدمات
منزل - الخدمات - بطارية خلية Cycler

بطارية خلية Cycler

نظام اختبار شحن وتفريغ البطارية Neware ، الذي يتراوح من تطبيقات خلية مفردة uA حتى حزم 1 ميجا واط ، هو نظام عالي الدقة مصمم خصيصًا لاختبار خلايا بطاريات الليثيوم أيون والوحدات والحزم والمكثفات.إنه مناسب لتطوير المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة ومفيد في البحث المميز واختبار دورة الحياة وفحص المنتج وتقييم الجودة.

 

يوفر محلل خلايا العملات المعدنية المكون من 8 قنوات 5V10mA معظم التطبيقات في مجالات اختبار البطاريات مثل أبحاث مواد الإلكترود واختبار أداء البطارية وتشكيل البطارية على نطاق صغير وتصنيف القدرات واختبار حزمة البطارية وما إلى ذلك.

 

يمكن وضع 20 مجموعة من أجهزة اختبار بطارية Neware مللي أمبير في رف واحد.

 

نظام اختبار البطارية متعدد المدى CT-4000 مللي أمبير ، الذي يتميز بنسبة 0.05 بالمائة من دقة FS ووصولاً إلى قدرة UA ، يمكّن المستخدمين من إجراء اختبارات DCIR و dQ / dV والاختبارات الأساسية الأخرى على نظام ثلاثي الأقطاب.يركز بشكل أساسي على معاهد وجامعات البحث والتطوير في مجال البطاريات.

معرض العينة

تغطي خدماتنا جميع الصناعات وتصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويمكننا أن نصنع لك جميع أنواع المنتجات وفقًا للتصميم الخاص بك.

Up to 5 files, each 10M size is supported. OK
Neware Technology Limited 86--18689201545 Support@battery-cyclers.com

Battery Cell Cycler

CT-4000 Multi Range mA Battery Testing System , characterized with 0.05 percent of FS accuracy and down to uA capability , enables users to perform DCIR tests , dQ / dV and other basic tests

Get a Quote
quality Battery Cell Cycler Service
Home - Services - Battery Cell Cycler

Battery Cell Cycler

Neware Battery Charge and Discharge Test System , ranging from uA single cell applications up to 1MW packs , is a high precision system designed specifically for testing lithium - ion battery cells , modules, packs and capacitors . It is suitable for product development , quality control , and helpful to characteristic research , cycle life testing , product screening , and quality assessment . 

 

This 8 Channels Coin Cell Analyzer 5V10mA provides most applications in battery testing fields such as electrode materials research, battery performance test , small - scale battery formation , capability grading , battery pack testing and etc .

 

20 set of mA Neware battery testers can be put in one rack .

 

CT-4000 Multi Range mA Battery Testing System , characterized with 0.05 percent of FS accuracy and down to uA capability , enables users to perform DCIR tests , dQ / dV and other basic tests on three - electrode system . It mainly focuses on battery research and development instituions and universities .

Sample Exhibition

Our services cover all industries and reach all parts of the world.We can make all kinds of products for you according to your design.